contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

Kontakt Formular

By sending the contact form, I agree to Steuler Fliesengruppe AG collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@steuler-fliesen.de .

* Required field
Steuler Fliesengruppe AG

Schönebecker Straße 101
28759 Bremen

T. +49 7041 801 110
F. +49 7041 801 210

info@steuler-fliesen.de
www.steuler-fliesen.de

Sales Management

Christian Blanke
Sales Manager Middle
T. +49 151 12254102
christian.blanke@steuler.de
Torsten Grinda
Sales Manager North
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@steuler.de
Horst Weidner
Sales Manager South
T. +49 151 18213965
horst.weidner@steuler.de
José Brandao
Sales Manager Export: France, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Greece, Slovenia, Pakistan, Italy
T. +49 152 56863991
jose.brandao@steuler.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States of America
T. +49 471 7005 111
andre.schaffer@steuler.de
Gerolf Theissen
Sales Manager Export: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Austria, Poland, Russia, Sweden, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine
T. +49 173 610 327 1
gerolf.theissen@steuler.de

Sales Germany

Vertriebsbüro Nord
Michelle Dzien
team management
T. +49 421 6262 144
Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
Manuela Haack
T. +49 421 6262 112
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 421 6262 106
Janett Radke
T. +49 421 6262 256
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
Nicole Wassmund
T. +49 421 6262 120
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 421 6262 105
 
Vertriebsbüro Mitte
Kerstin Schmidt
team management
T. +49 34321 663 82
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663 83
Simone Klotsche
T. +49 34321 663 65
Laura Richter
T. +49 34321 663 28
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663 24
 
Vertriebsbüro Süd
Marc Borimann
team management
T. +49 7041 801 183
Lucie Cardoso
T. +49 7041 801 148
Marion Fontaine
T. +49 7041 801 235
Melanie Kraemer
T. +49 7041 801 115
Petra Härter
T. +49 152 5686 3551

planners and architects

Stefan Grimmeisen
Baden-Württemberg
T. +49 151 18 21 39 90
stefan.grimmeisen@ceramicdistrict.de
Ipek Cevikel
Berlin, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
T. +49 173 5 96 20 03
ipek.cevikel@ceramicdistrict.de
Alexander Möller
Bayern, Sachsen, Thüringen
T. +49 172 4 23 47 35
alexander.moeller@ceramicdistrict.de
Holger Nerhoff
Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg
T. +49 172 4 23 47 29
holger.nerhoff@ceramicdistrict.de

field service germany

Roland Heitmann
Region 01
T. +49 151 18213976
roland.heitmann@steuler.de
Christian Kopia
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213974
christian.kopia@steuler.de
Heiko Kwak
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213967
heiko.kwak@steuler.de
Harald Prüßner
Region 03
T. +49 151 18213973
harald.pruessner@steuler.de
Michael Weiand
Region 04
T. +49 151 18213978
michael.weiand@steuler.de
Tobias Ulrich
Region 05
T. +49 151 46167936
tobias.ulrich@steuler.de
Sabahudin Jašarevic
Region 05
T. +49 172 4234722
sabahudin.jasarevic@steuler.de
Roman Steinfelder
Region 06
T. +49 176 11166323
roman.steinfelder@steuler.de
Jürgen Roos
Region 07
T. +49 151 18213963
juergen.roos@steuler.de
Martin Dörr
Gebiet 08
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@steuler.de
Dirk Berry
Region 09
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@steuler.de
Lucas Weidner
Region 10
T. +49 151 18213998
lucas.weidner@steuler.de
Olaf Dukatz
Region 11
T. +49 151 18213986
olaf.dukatz@steuler.de
Andreas Steininger
Region 12
T. +49 152 56863960
andreas.steininger@steuler.de

Sales Foreign

Ilse Everaert
team management
T. +49 7041 801 134
F. +49 7041 801 216
ilse.everaert@steuler.de
Wahib Abakouy
T. +49 7041 801 284
F. +49 7041 801 216
wahib.abakouy@steuler.de
Kalliopi Paradiso
T. +49 7041 801 285
F. +49 7041 801 216
kalliopi.paradiso@steuler.de
Monika Spieth-Dienstbier
T. +49 7041 801 172
F. +49 7041 801 216
monika.spieth-dienstbier@steuler.de

agency abroad

Gerhard Blaschke
Austria, Slovenia, Italy (South-Tyrol)
T. +43 664 410 787 7
gerhard.blaschke@kabsi.at
Mark Cole
Great Britain
T. +44 (0) 7768 437238
coley-m@btconnect.com
Uwe Duerr
North America (Canada / USA)
T. +1 941 264 668 3
uwe.duerr@gmx.net
Frédéric Pirastu
France
T. +33 676 647 025
frederic@pirastu.fr
Robert Przespolewski
Poland
T. +48 602138316
przespolewski@o2.pl
Ferry de Ruiter
Netherlands
T. +31 639 889 759
ferry.deruiter@steuler.de
Manuela Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 79 706 89 73
manuela@granitestone.ch
Heinz Totzeck
Luxemburg
T. +49 173 317 996 0
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Alex Zitvast
Netherlands
T. +31 6 293 632 82
alex.zitvast@steuler.de

Technique

Klaus-Martin Andreas
Technical Director
T. +49 7041 801-113
F. +49 7041 801-190
klaus-martin.andreas@steuler-fliesen.de
Jasmin Santi
Secretary to the Technical Director
T. +49 7041 801-141
F. +49 7041 801-190
jasmin.santi@steuler-fliesen.de

Product/ Design

Tomas Deinböck
T. +49 7041 801 110
F. +49 7041 801 190
tomas.deinboeck@steuler.de