contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

By sending the contact form, I agree to Steuler-Fliesen GmbH collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@steuler-fliesen.de .

* Required field
Steuler-Fliesen GmbH

Industriestr. 78
D-75417 Mühlacker

T. +49 7041 801 110
F. +49 7041 801 210

info@steuler-fliesen.de
www.steuler-fliesen.de


Exhibition opening times:
Visits to our exhibition for end users are possible by prior appointment on weekdays (Tel: +49 7041 801 110).

Sales Management

Jürgen Wörsdörfer
Managing Director Team Steuler
T. +49 7041 801-150
F. +49 7041 801-162
juergen.woersdoerfer@teamsteuler.de
José Monteiro
Sales Manager North
T. +49 173 596 200 3
F. +49 34321 663-44
jose.monteiro@teamsteuler.de
Horst Weidner
Sales Manager South
T. +49 151 18213965
horst.weidner@teamsteuler.de
Matthias Hansel
Sales Manager Export
T. +49 7041 801-223
F. +49 7041 801-162
matthias.hansel@steuler-fliesen.de
Andreas Herzog
Head of backoffice
T. +49 7041 801-130
F. +49 7041 801-162
andreas.herzog@teamsteuler.de
Annette Gutjahr
Assistance to the Managing and Sales Director
T. +49 7041 801-161
F. +49 7041 801-162
annette.gutjahr@teamsteuler.de

Sales Germany

Lutz Bitterlich
T. +49 34321 663-17
F. +49 34321 663-44
lutz.bitterlich@teamsteuler.de
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663-83
F. +49 34321 663-83
karin.boehmel@teamsteuler.de
Marc Borimann
T. +49 7041 801-183
F. +49 7041 801-212
marc.borimann@teamsteuler.de
Daniel Fazler
T. +49 7041 801-115
F. +49 7041 801-212
daniel.fazler@teamsteuler.de
Rolf Fischer
T. +49 7041 801-148
F. +49 7041 801-212
rolf.fischer@teamsteuler.de
Marion Fontaine
T. +49 7041 801-235
F. +49 7041 801-212
marion.fontaine@teamsteuler.de
Petra Härter
T. +49 7041 801-106
F. +49 7041 801-212
petra.haerter@teamsteuler.de
Mandy Meißner
T. +49 34321 663-28
F. +49 34321 663-44
mandy.meißner@teamsteuler.de
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663-24
F. +49 34321 663-44
sabine.voss@teamsteuler.de

Field Service Germany

Dirk Berry
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Roland Braun
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213970
roland.braun@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89
Jens Leberfinger
Area Manager
T. +49 176 111 663 27
F. +49 34321 663-44
jens.leberfinger@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89
Martin Dörr
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 35, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69
Christian Kopia
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213974
christian.kopia@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 48, 49
Harald Prüßner
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213973
harald.pruessner@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 03, 06, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 38, 39
Roland Heitmann
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213976
roland.heitmann@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
Björn Gäth
Area Manager
T. +49 176 111 663 22
F. +49 38842 211-57
bjoern.gaeth@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
Roman Steinfelder
Area Manager
T. +49 176 111 663 23
F. +49 34321 663-44
roman.steinfelder@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 01, 02, 04, 07, 08, 09, 98, 99
Michael Weiand
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213978
michael.weiand@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Lucas Weidner
Area Manager
T. +49 151 18213998
lucas.weidner@teamsteuler.de
Postcode Region : 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79

Sales Foreign

Ilse Everaert
T. +49 7041 801-134
F. +49 7041 801-216
ilse.everaert@steuler-fliesen.de
Wahib Abakouy
T. +49 7041 801-284
F. +49 7041 801-216
wahib.abakouy@steuler-fliesen.de
Aksana Kulsha
T. +49 7041 801-132
F. +49 7041 801-216
aksana.kulsha@steuler-fliesen.de
Kalliopi Paradiso
T. +49 7041 801-285
F. +49 7041 801-216
kalliopi.paradiso@steuler-fliesen.de
Monika Spieth-Dienstbier
T. +49 7041 801-172
F. +49 7041 801-216
monika.spieth-dienstbier@steuler-fliesen.de

agency abroad

Gunther Scheers
Belgium
T. +32 473 897 203
terracognita@telenet.be
Margus Siimo
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
T. +37 252 45 356
margus.siimo@gmail.com
Frédéric Pirastu
France
Mark Cole
Great Britain
T. +44 (0) 7768 437238
coley-m@btconnect.com
Busco Rappresentanze
Italy (Campania)
T. +39 081 2295564
info@buscorappresentanze.it
Heinz Totzeck
Luxemburg
T. +49 173 317 996 0
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Ferry de Ruiter
Netherlands
Frits Walraven
Netherlands
Uwe Duerr
North America (Canada / USA)
T. +1 941-264-6683
uwe.duerr@steuler-fliesen.de
Gerhard Blaschke
Austria, Slovenia, Italy (South-Tyrol)
T. +43 664 410 787 7
steuler.office@kabsi.at
Robert Przespolewski
Poland
T. +48 602138316
przespolewski@o2.pl
Pawel Schmalij
Russia, Belarus, Ukraine
T. +49 171 1938100
info@moderne-bausysteme.de
Peter Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 793 005 365
granitestoneps@bluewin.ch

Technique

Klaus-Martin Andreas
Technical Director
T. +49 7041 801-113
F. +49 7041 801-190
klaus-martin.andreas@steuler-fliesen.de
Jasmin Santi
Secretary to the Technical Director
T. +49 7041 801-141
F. +49 7041 801-190
jasmin.santi@steuler-fliesen.de

Product/ Design

Tomas Deinböck
T. +49 7041 801-110
F. +49 7041 801-190
tomas.deinboeck@steuler-fliesen.de