contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

By sending the contact form, I agree to Steuler-Fliesen GmbH collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@steuler-fliesen.de .

* Required field
Steuler-Fliesen GmbH

Industriestr. 78
D-75417 Mühlacker

T. +49 7041 801 110
F. +49 7041 801 210

info@steuler-fliesen.de
www.steuler-fliesen.de


Exhibition opening times:
Visits to our exhibition for end users are possible by prior appointment on weekdays (Tel: +49 7041 801 110).

Sales Management

Christian Blanke
Sales Manager Middle
T. +49 151 12254102
christian.blanke@steuler.de
Torsten Grinda
Sales Manager North
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@steuler.de
Horst Weidner
Sales Manager South
T. +49 151 18213965
horst.weidner@steuler.de
José Brandao
Sales Manager Export France, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Greece, Slovenia, Pakistan, Italy
T. +49 152 56863991
jose.brandao@steuler.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States of America
T. +49 471 7005 111
andre.schaffer@steuler.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Sales Manager Export Great Britain, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Austria, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine
T. +49 34321 663 82
kerstin.schmidt@steuler.de

Sales Germany

Helen Bauer
T. +49 34321 663 27
helen.bauer@steuler.de
Lutz Bitterlich
T. +49 34321 663 17
lutz.bitterlich@steuler.de
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663 83
karin.boehmel@steuler.de
Marc Borimann
T. +49 7041 801 183
marc.borimann@steuler.de
Luci Cardoso
T. +49 7041 801 148
lucie.cardoso@steuler.de
Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
angela.deswart@steuler.de
Marion Fontaine
T. +49 7041 801 235
marion.fontaine@steuler.de
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
gaby.gayk@steuler.de
Manuela Haack
T. +49 421 6262 112
manuela.haack@steuler.de
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
ina.kleier@steuler.de
Mandy Meißner
T. +49 34321 663 28
mandy.meissner@steuler.de
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 421 6262 106
josefa.ohlmann@steuler.de
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
heiko.schmonsees@steuler.de
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663 24
sabine.voss@steuler.de
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 421 6262 105
gudrun.wilk@steuler.de
Marion Wirkus
T. +49 421 6262 232
marion.wirkus@steuler.de

planners and architects

José Monteiro
T. +49 173 596 200 3
info@ceramicdistrict.de

field service germany

Roland Heitmann
Region 01
T. +49 151 18213976
roland.heitmann@steuler.de
Christian Kopia
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213974
christian.kopia@steuler.de
Heiko Kwak
Region 02
T. +49 151 18213967
heiko.kwak@steuler.de
Harald Prüßner
Region 03
T. +49 151 18213973
harald.pruessner@steuler.de
Michael Weiand
Region 04
T. +49 151 18213978
michael.weiand@steuler.de
Stefan Tenbrink
Region 05
T. +49 151 46167936
stefan.tenbrink@steuler.de
Sabahudin Jašarevic
Region 05
T. +49 172 4234722
sabahudin.jasarevic@steuler.de
Roman Steinfelder
Region 06
T. +49 176 11166323
roman.steinfelder@steuler.de
Jürgen Roos
Region 07
T. +49 151 18213963
juergen.roos@steuler.de
Martin Dörr
Gebiet 08
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@steuler.de
Dirk Berry
Region 09
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@steuler.de
Lucas Weidner
Region 10
T. +49 151 18213998
lucas.weidner@steuler.de
Roland Braun
Region 12
T. +49 151 18213970
roland.braun@steuler.de
Andreas Steininger
Region 12
T. +49 152 56863960
andreas.steininger@steuler.de

Sales Foreign

Ilse Everaert
T. +49 7041 801 134
F. +49 7041 801 216
ilse.everaert@steuler.de
Wahib Abakouy
T. +49 7041 801 284
F. +49 7041 801 216
wahib.abakouy@steuler.de
Kalliopi Paradiso
T. +49 7041 801 285
F. +49 7041 801 216
kalliopi.paradiso@steuler.de
Monika Spieth-Dienstbier
T. +49 7041 801 172
F. +49 7041 801 216
monika.spieth-dienstbier@steuler.de

agency abroad

Gerhard Blaschke
Austria, Slovenia, Italy (South-Tyrol)
T. +43 664 410 787 7
gerhard.blaschke@kabsi.at
Mark Cole
Great Britain
T. +44 (0) 7768 437238
coley-m@btconnect.com
Uwe Duerr
North America (Canada / USA)
T. +1 941-264-6683
uwe.duerr@steuler.de
Frédéric Pirastu
France
Robert Przespolewski
Poland
T. +48 602138316
przespolewski@o2.pl
Busco Rappresentanze
Italy (Campania)
T. +39 081 2295564
info@buscorappresentanze.it
Ferry de Ruiter
Netherlands
T. +31 639 889 759
ferry.deruiter@steuler.de
Pawel Schmalij
Russia, Belarus, Ukraine
T. +49 171 1938100
info@moderne-bausysteme.de
Peter Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 793 005 365
granitestoneps@bluewin.ch
Margus Siimo
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
T. +37 252 45 356
margus.siimo@gmail.com
Heinz Totzeck
Luxemburg
T. +49 173 317 996 0
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Frits Walraven
Netherlands
T. +31 651 495 396
frits.walraven@steuler.de
Alex Zitvast
Netherlands
T. +31 6 293 632 82
alex.zitvast@steuler.de

Technique

Klaus-Martin Andreas
Technical Director
T. +49 7041 801-113
F. +49 7041 801-190
klaus-martin.andreas@steuler-fliesen.de
Jasmin Santi
Secretary to the Technical Director
T. +49 7041 801-141
F. +49 7041 801-190
jasmin.santi@steuler-fliesen.de

Product/ Design

Tomas Deinböck
T. +49 7041 801 110
F. +49 7041 801 190
tomas.deinboeck@steuler.de